It’s awful quiet in here….

Back in May I changed my eating habits with the goal to become healthier. Just like 86% of Americans I used to have a very bad diet. High in Starches, low in fiber, too many processed foods.

At 280 Pounds and in the worst shape of my life I was worried about all kinds of health problem. Diabetes, Heart Disease and Stroke are all prevalent in my family. I decided I did not want to die in just a few years from something I could prevent through proper nutrition.

Using proper nutrition you can have a healthy body.  Since May 1st I have lost 40 pounds and more importantly with good nutrition I feel better and am close to the best shape of my life.

If your interested in what has worked for me feel free to check out My Metamorphosis Site.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

